New Perspective ma Lokomotive in C-Minor by Ralf Christoph Kaiser Full Score Full Orchestra Leadsheet and Parts and Full HD Wav File

€19,63 Translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €25,83
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

dear friends of the music by Ralf Christoph Kaiser, tonight i give to you the full hd wav file of the orchestral piece: "New Perspective ma Lokomotive" in C-minor. This symphonic Orchestra piece of music sounds great, just like the transibirian train passing by. And in front there is a river where grizzly bears are catching fishes.
You get Full Score Full Orchestra Leadhseet and Parts for:
Basses, Viola, Oboe, Flute, Bass Trombone and Percussion Drumkid.

Have some fun with it!

Sincerely Yours

Ralf Christoph Kaiser

Dear friends of Ralf Christoph Kaiser's music, today you will receive the new modern orchestral piece: "New Perspective Ma Locomotive" in C minor. This work lasts 8 minutes and 33 seconds and keeps you breathless. It sounds quite modern and interesting, but at the same time very pleasing. There are several special places with complex rhythms where the instruments all play offset to one another with staccato notes. The bass is very concise throughout. There are very beautiful woodwind melodies with flute and oboe. The bass trombone holds everything together and often sounds a bit demanding. You get the work in full HD quality 32 bit 192 Khz stereo.

In addition, all notes are included for the following orchestral instrumentation:
Double bass, viola, oboe, flute, bass trombone and percussion drumkid.

I hope you enjoy the piece.

Thanks for your support!

Your Ralf Christoph Kaiser