Fee Your Mind Surround Sound Art Work by Ralf Christoph Kaiser and Full Score Full Orchestra Leadsheet and Parts in A minor

€4,99 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €16,49
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Hello dear friends of music and art by Ralf Christoph Kaiser, I would like to present you a special video today: "Fee your Mind" is the surround sound song in the background. I composed this song on May 18th, 2018. The song is very dramatic and has a lot of ups and downs.
The video you see now fits perfectly with this music.


You can see a real picture of the moon from a few days ago on April 27th at around midnight. I was lucky enough to see the moon through the thick clouds for a few seconds while I was filming. A spectacular spectacle between light and darkness occurred. Since it was very windy, many of the clouds passed quickly in front of the moon and only partially covered it. It was like a tug of war to and fro. From time to time the crescent moon disappears and the picture turns deep black night, but suddenly the light returns. It flashes through and takes up more space like an eternal game of powers back and forth. I gave everything when recording and am very pleased with this rarely good material. Everything was really exactly the same, I only slowed down the speed of the video a little afterwards so that the effect came out better and the timing of the song was better. The same video comes back from the middle of the song, only played backwards. This makes it look as if the moon is coming back in two major stages. I found this end urgently needed, because in the end the light should always be there, no matter if the time has to go backwards, otherwise it would definitely be too hopeless and dark for me. Even so, it is violent enough. As soon as you get used to the slow pace of the film and listen to the music, you get goose bumps. Check it out and enjoy the trick with the time in the movie ...

At http://www.RalfChristophKaiser.com you can get the song in surround sound and stereo including the full Score Full Score Full Orchestra Leadsheet and Parts. Including the stereo version 24 bit 48 Khz and cover graphics.

It plays a piano, broad strings, cello 1-4 and brass, woodwinds and percussionists.


Thanks for your support
Your Ralf Christoph Kaiser

Fee Your Mind Surround Sound Art Work by Ralf Christoph Kaiser and Full Score Full Orchestra Leadsheet and Parts in A-Moll

€4,99 translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price €16,49
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Hallo Liebe Freunde der Musik und Kunst von Ralf Christoph Kaiser, ich möchte euch heute ein besonderes Video präsentieren: "Fee your Mind" ist der Surround Sound Song im Hintergrund. Diesen Song hatte ich am 18.05.2018 komponiert. Der Song ist sehr dramatisch und hat sehr viele Höhen und Tiefen.
Das Video welches Ihr dazu jetzt seht passt perfekt zu dieser Musik.


Zu sehen ist eine reale Aufnahme des Mondes von vor paar Tagen am 27. April ca. um 00 Uhr Mitternacht. Ich hatte das Glück, dass durch die dichten Wolken für paar Sekunden der Mond hindurch sichtbar wurde, während ich gefilmt habe. Dabei ereignete sich ein spektakuläres Schauspiel zwischen Licht und Finsternis. Da es sehr windig war zogen viele der Wolken schnell vor dem Mond durch und verdeckten diesen nur Teilweise. Es war wie ein Tauziehen hin und her. Ab und zu verschwindet die Mondsichel und das Bild wird tief schwarze Nacht, doch plötzlich meldet sich das Licht zurück. Es blinkt durch und nimmt wieder mehr Raum ein wie ein ewiges Spiel der Mächte hin und her. Ich hab alles gegeben bei der Aufnahme und bin sehr erfreut über dieses selten gute Material. Es ist wirklich alles genau so in echt gewesen, ich hab nur die Geschwindigkeit des Videos im Nachhinein etwas verlangsamt, damit der Effekt besser raus kommt und das Timing mit dem Song besser stimmt. Ab der Mitte des Songs kommt dasselbe Video wieder, nur rückwärts abgespielt. Dadurch sieht es so aus, als würde der Mond wieder zurück kommen in jeweils zwei größeren Etappen. Ich fand dieses Ende dringend erforderlich, denn am Ende sollte immer das Licht stehen, egal, auch wenn dafür die Zeit rückwärts laufen muss, denn sonst wäre es mir definitiv zu Hoffnungslos und Dark. Auch so ist es schon heftig genug. Sobald man sich auf das langsame Tempo des Filmes eingelassen hat und der Musik zuhört, kommt einem richtig die Gänsehaut. Seht es euch an und freut euch über den Trick mit der Zeit im Film...

Bei http://www.RalfChristophKaiser.com bekommt Ihr den Song in Surround Sound und Stereo inklusive der kompletten Noten Full Score Full Orchester Leadsheet and Parts. Inklusive der Stereo Version 24 bit 48 Khz und Covergrafik.

Darin spielt ein Piano, breite Streicher, Violoncello 1-4 und Blech Bläser und Woodwinds und Percussionisten.


Danke für euren Support
Euer Ralf Christoph Kaiser

 

Language
German
Open drop down