original score, autographed by the composer of the piece Genussvolle Stunden am Rhein, I love yours by Ralf Christoph Kaiser

€10.000,00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €1.000.000,00
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Original score, autographed by the composer of the piece Enjoyable hours on the Rhine, I love yours by Ralf Christoph Kaiser. This piece is fun and upbeat and enjoys life. The playing time at 106 bpm is approx. 1 minute and 26 seconds. It is a quartet for the following instruments:

1st harp

2nd violoncello

3. Flute

4. Marimbaphone

 

You get the piece with the individual parts of each individual voice on a separate sheet of paper. In addition, the score with all 4 voices in harmony. The work comprises a total of 11 sheets. The front pages are all hand-signed. With the purchase of these sheet music, the performance rights of the piece are included for an unlimited number of performances.

There is only 1 of 1 of this original score

In addition to the physical notes of the piece that will be sent to you by post, you will receive an immediate download of a recording of the piece as a wav file 24 bit 44 Khz in the best quality when you buy it.

Thank you very much for your support!

Your Ralf Christoph Kaiser

original Partitur, handsigniert vom Komponisten von dem Stück Genussreiche Stunden am Rhein, ich liebe Dein by Ralf Christoph Kaiser

€10.000,00 translation missing: de.products.product.regular_price €1.000.000,00
Normaler Preis
In den Warenkorb gelegt! Ansicht Warenkorb oder weiter einkaufen.

Original Partitur, handsigniert vom Komponisten von dem Stück Genussreiche Stunden am Rhein, ich liebe Dein by Ralf Christoph Kaiser. Dieses Stück ist lustig und beschwingt und genießt das Leben. Die Spielzeit bei 106 bpm liegt bei ca. 1 Minute und 26 Sekunden. Es ist ein Quartett für folgende Instrumente:

1. Harfe

2. Violoncello

3. Flute

4. Marimbaphon

 

Ihr bekommt das Stück mit den einzelnen Parts jeder einzelnen Stimme auf einem extra Blatt. Dazu die Partitur mit allen 4 Stimmen im Zusammenklang. Insgesamt umfasst das Werk 11 Blatt. Die Titelseiten sind alle handsigniert. Mit dem Kauf dieser Noten inklusive sind die Aufführungsrechte des Stückes für unbegrenzte Anzahl an Aufführungen.

Es gibt von dieser original Partitur nur 1 von 1

Zusätzlich zu den physischen Noten des Stückes die per Post zu euch gesendet werden bekommt Ihr beim Kauf einen sofort Download einer Aufnahme des Stückes als wav Datei 24 bit 44 Khz in bester Qualität die vorliegt.

Ich Danke euch sehr für euren Support!

Euer Ralf Christoph Kaiser